ECC Directory

2016-17 ECC Administration
Commissioner
Dr. Robert Dranoff
631-348-3451
rdranoff@eccsports.org

Associate Commissioner/SWA
Melissa Reilly
631-348-3453
mreilly@eccsports.org

Assistant Commissioner
Casey Rafferty
631-348-3452
crafferty@eccsports.org

2016-17 Athletic Directors Executive Committee
President: Patricia Thomas, District of Columbia - pthomas@udc.edu - 202-274-7257
Vice President: Duane Bailey, NYIT - duane.bailey@nyit.edu - 516-686-1133
SWA Chair: Debbie DeJong, LIU Post - debbie.dejong@liu.edu - 516-299-3438
Ex-Officio Member: Bryan Collins, LIU Post - bryan.collins@liu.edu - 516-299-2847
DII Management Council Representative: Dr. Thomas Bullock, District of Columbia - tbullock@udc.edu - 202-274-6216
SAAC Liaison: Briana Falese, Molloy - bfalese@molloy.edu - 516-323-3608
Sport Medicine Liaison: Dean Kamvakis, NYIT - dkamvaki@nyit.edu - 516-686-7776 

2016-17 Sport Chairs
Baseball: Mike Grasso, Molloy - mgrasso@molloy.edu - 516-323-3602
Men's Basketball: Matt Kilcullen, Jr.,  Mercy - mkilcullen@mercy.edu - 914-674-3065
Women's Basketball: Patricia Thomas, District of Columbia - pthomas@udc.edu - 202-274-7257
Women's Bowling: Bob Dranoff, ECC - rdranoff@eccsports.org - 631-348-3451
Cross Country:
Joe Lang, District of Columbia - jlang@udc.edu - 202-274-6314
Men's Lacrosse: Bryan Collins, LIU Post - bryan.collins@liu.edu - 516-299-2847
Women's Lacrosse: Kate Smullen, Bridgeport - kbackman@bridgeport.edu - 202-576-4725
Men's Soccer: Bill Sullivan, Mercy - wsullivan@mercy.edu - 914-674-7566
Women's Soccer: Dawn Anselmin, Mercy - danselmin@mercy.edu - 914-674-7612
Softball: Debbie DeJong, LIU Post - debbie.dejong@liu.edu - 516-299-3438
Men's/Women's Tennis: Rob Twible, Queens - robert.twible@qc.cuny.edu - 718-997-2754
Men's Women's Track & Field: Joe Lang, District of Columbia - jlang@udc.edu - 202-274-6314
Volleyball: Susan Cassidy-Lyke, Molloy - scassidy@molloy.edu - 516-323-3608

ECC Official Assigners
Baseball: Nick Zibelli - nzibelli@cbuao.com - 508-866-7288
Men's Basketball: Tim McAleer - tmcaleer@rcn.com - 917-881-5416
Women's Basketball: Kathy Lynch - kathylynch23@gmail.com - 814-873-1085
Men's Lacrosse: Noel Turner - noelturner10@gmail.com - 610-368-3243/610-565-1548
Women's Lacrosse: Deborah Martin - deborahkmartin50@gmail.com - 860-307-4188
Men's/Women's Soccer: John Collins - johncollins34@comcast.net - 203-512-0560
Softball: Mike Covello - mc3380532@aol.com - 973-222-5297
Men's/Women's Tennis: Barbara Petito - bp_tennisnut@hotmail.com - 516-850-8842
Volleyball: Paul DeCurtis - pdecurtis@gmail.com - 914-841-6655

ECC Member School Staff Directories